Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
Ray & Loughborough Women Advance to BUCS Final

IslandStats.com
Brianna Ray and her Loughborough University Women’s Performance XI teammates advanced to the British Universities & Colleges Sport (BUCS) National Finals after they defeated Cardiff XI in the British Universities & Colleges Sport (BUCS) National Semi-Finals.

Batting first Cardiff were bowled out for 121, Gemma Marriott led the Loughborough bowling attack claiming three wickets, while Indigo Gentry took two wickets, Heather Siegers, Matilda Prince, and Lana Ryan all claimed a wicket each.

Loughborough scored 122/1 to claim a 9-wicket victory in 17 overs in reply. Ella Claridge scored 59 not out, with Becki Brooker adding 51 not out.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, August 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 06, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 04, 2022 - 8:00:00 AM
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 02, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 02, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 8:00:00 AM