Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Friday, June 03, 2022
Rawlins & Sussex Make it Three Wins in a Row

IslandStats.com
Ravi Bopara’s captain’s innings of 54 not out off 36 balls at Hove helped Sussex Sharks to inflict a first defeat of the Vitality Blast campaign on Middlesex.

Bopara was joined in a decisive sixth wicket unbroken stand of 58 in 6.5 overs by Harrison Ward as Sussex won a rain-affected contest by five wickets with three balls to spare to draw alongside their South Group opponents with a third victory – albeit having played one match more than Middlesex.

In the Middlesex inning, Rawlins finished with figures of 2-0-14-0, he did hold onto two catches.

Rawlins scored 10 runs of 9 ball in the Sussex inning, hitting 1 six.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, August 07, 2022 - 8:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 06, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 04, 2022 - 8:00:00 AM
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 09, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 03, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 02, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, July 02, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 8:00:00 AM