Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Monday, April 25, 2022
Jeffers & Ebbin Help Cowbridge Win

IslandStats.com
Cameron Jeffers, Amari Ebbin, and their Cowbridge Cricket Club teammates defeated Bridgend Town Cricket Club by 103 runs.

Bridgend Town won the toss and elected to field, Cowbridge scored 205/8 in their allotted 40 overs, Jeffers scored 30 runs off 41 balls hitting 2 fours, while Ebbin added 1 before being trapped LBW.

In reply Cowbridge bowled Bridgend Town out for 102, Jeffers returned figures of 8-1-15-1, Jeffers also hung on to a catch.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 8:00:00 AM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 8:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 9:30:00 AM
Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 05, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 05, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 05, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 05, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 05, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, June 05, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, June 04, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, June 04, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:00:00 PM