Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Rawlins & Sussex Draw with Middlesex Seconds

IslandStats.com
Delray Rawlins and his Sussex Second teammates drew their Second XI Championship - South Group match against Middlesex Seconds in a rain effected match.

Sussex threw down the challenge and declared their inning on 158/7, Will Beer finished on 48 not out, TE Barber had figures of 12-4-51-3 for Middlesex Seconds.

Middlesex Seconds then threw out a challenge to Sussex when they scored 158/3 in 25 overs before declaring, leaving Sussex to chase 299 for victory.

DJ Lincoln was the Middlesex top scorer with 80 not out, while Ollie Robinson was the pick of the Sussex bowlers with figures of 8-1-58-3.

Sussex would end 210/9, JM Cooke was not out on 59, Rawlins was out for 26 off 39 deliveries, Rawlins hit 5 fours in his 48 minute stay at the crease.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 02, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 01, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 11:00:00 AM