Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, September 16, 2018
BCB First Division Twenty20 Championship

Clay Smith batting
Flatt’s Victoria are the 2018 Bermuda Cricket Board Twenty20 First Division Champions

Flatt’s Victoria Win by 5 Wickets

Warwick Workmen’s Club 127 Flatt’s Victoria 131/5

Flatt’s Victoria put it all together on their way to winning the Bermuda Cricket Board First Division Twenty20 title at the Sea Breeze Oval.

Batting first Warwick Workmen’s were bowled out for 127, Clay Smith and Cameron Jeffers both scored 38, opener Smith’s runs came off 36 balls included 8 fours, while Jeffers runs came off 24 balls hitting 4 fours and 2 sixes, Dajon Carey was the pick of the Flatt’s Victoria bowlers with figures of 4-0-31-4.

In reply Kamau Leverock scored 75 leading Flatt’s Victoria to a score of 131/5, Leverock’s knock came off 29 balls, hitting 9 fours and 6 sixes, Chare Smith was the pick of the Warwick Workmen’s Club bowlers with figures of 4-1-18-2.

Warwick Workmen’s Inning

..38 (36) Clay Smith LBW Dajon Carey
..17 (15) Staphen Dill LBW Regino Smith
..38 (24) Cameron Jeffers c Nelson Bascome b Paul Carr Harvey
..00 (01) Kyle Swan c Kamau Leverock b Dajon Carey
..14 (08) Chare Smith c Christof Van Tonder b Dajon Carey
..00 (02) Kian Butterfield LBW Regino Smith
..02 (06) Dominic Sabair st Cofield Robinson b Dajon Carey
..00 (06) Josi Butterfield c Dajon Carey b Nelson Bascome
..04 (10) Shonari Boyles-Simons Not Out

..03 (05) Akeem Ible b Paul Carr Harvey
..01 (05) Jamar Stovell Run Out
..10 Extras (7w-1nb-2lb)
127 Total All Out after 19.1 overs

Fall of Wicket: 1-49 (Dill), 2-63 (Clay Smith), 3-63 (Swan), 4-86 (Chare Smith), 5-88 (Kian Butterfield), 6-96 (Sabair), 7-101 (Josi Butterfield), 8-117 (Jeffers), 9-125 (Ible), 10-127 (Stovell)

Flatt’s Victoria Bowlers

4.0-0-26-1 Nelson Bascome
3.1-0 26-0 Kamau Leverock
4.0-1-20-2 Paul Carr Harvey
4.0-0-23-2 Regino Smith
4.0-0-31-4 Dajon Carey

Flatt’s Victoria Inning

..22 (24) Regino Smith c Kyle Swan b Staphen Dill
..75 (29) Kamau Leverock b Cameron Jeffers
..06 (05) Nelson Bascome c Jamar Stovell b Chare Smith
..00 (02) Christof Van Tonder c Clay Smith b Chare Smith
..01 (09) Paul Carr Harvey Not Out

..11 (10) Kijuan Franks b Staphen Dill
..04 (08) Dajon Carey Not Out
..12 Extras (6w-1nb-3b-2lb)
131 total for 5 Wickets after 14.2 overs

Fall of Wickets: 1-106 (Leverock), 2-113 (Bascome), 3-113 (Van Tonder), 4-113 (Smith), 5-125 (Franks)

Warwick Workmen’s Bowlers

4.0-0-31-2 Staphen Dill
4.0-1-18-2 Chare Smith
4.0-0-25-1 Cameron Jeffers
1.0-0-20-0 Kian Butterfield
1.0-0-28-0 Shonari Boyles-Simons
0.2-0-04-0 Jamar Stovell

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com