Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Other Sports

Other Sports Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Other Sports
Saturday, April 14, 2018
BBBFF April Extravaganza Round Up

The Bermuda Body Building Fitness Federation hosted their April Extravaganza 2018 inside City Hall.

Ten competitors, some for the first time took to the stage to compete.

Laura Law won the Bikini Division, while Joy Eve won the Fitness Division, Ryan Hopkins won the Classic Physique Division and George Moroianu won the Men’s Physique Division.

Bikini Division

1 Laura Law

2 Tiffanie Smith
3 Shannon Douglas
4 Stacey-Jean Wainwright

Body Fitness

1 Joy Eve

Classic Physique

1 Ryan Hopkins

2 Raymond Burchall Jr.

Men’s Physique

1 George Moroianu

2 Ryan Hopkins
3 Terry Spencer
4 Ankit Rawat

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com