Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Thursday, June 15, 2023
BBA National Time Trial Championships

The Bermuda Bicycle Association successfully completed the Bermuda National Time Trial Championships at Clearwater. This exciting event witnessed the crowning of national champions in various categories, with Kaden Hopkins and Caitlin Conyers claiming victory.

Kaden Hopkins demonstrated his exceptional skills and claimed the National Time Trial title in the Open Male category, while Caitlin Conyers emerged victorious in the Open Female category. Jackson Langley showcased his talent and secured the National Time Trial title in the Junior Male category, with Annabelle Miller earning the corresponding title in the Junior Female category. The Masters Male and Masters Female categories saw Steven Smith and Nicole Mitchell respectively, taking home the prestigious National Time Trial titles.

Hopkins won the Open Men’s Division with a time of 39:38.549, with Conor White finishing 2nd with a time of 39:57.386, and Nicholas Naraway finishing 3rd clocking 41:50.360.

Conyers would claim the Women’s Open Division stopping the clock in 37:18.498, Panzy Olander was second in 44:55.220, and Liana Medeiros finished third with a time of 45:56.407.

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com