Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Friday, May 26, 2023
Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race Round-Up

Dominique Mayho
Dominique Mayho and Panzy Olander claimed the Male and Female Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race titles, while Makao Butterfield, and Kelise Wade were the Youth Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race Junior Classic winners.

Mahyo claimed his sixth title by breaking away from the field and riding alone from the Flatt’s area, he would clock a time of 31:47.1, Cameron Morris, was second in 32:06.8, and Kavin Smith finished third stopping the clock in 32:07.9.

Olander was clocked across the line in a time of 34:41, Annabelle Miller was second in 34:45.4, and Liana Medeiros was third in 35:02.9.

Click Here to see the Full 2023 Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race Results

Sinclair Packwood Memorial Race 2023

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com