Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, September 20, 2020
Winners Edge Road Race Round Up

The Winners Edge Road Race took place in humid conditions with Kaden Hopkins, Cameron Morris, Pete Crayford, and Caitlin Conyers all declared winners if their Divisions.
Click Here to see Pictures of Winners Edge Road Race September 20th 2020

The Menís A Division was a close race with Hopkins clocked across the line in a time of 1:49:53.192, Liam Flannery was second in a time of 1:49:53.314 and Nicholas Narraway clocked 1:50:16.050 to finish third.

In the Womenís Division Conyers was clocked across the line in a time of 1:06:11.371, Nicole Mitchell was second in a time of 1:06:13.779 and Ashley Couper was third stopping the clock in a time of 1:06:39.471.

In the Menís B Division, Morris crossed the line in a time of 1:59:50.074, Chequan Richardson was second with a time of 1:59:50.548 and Alan Mooney was third he had a time of 1:59:51.005.

In another close finish, Crayford clocked a winning time of 1:05:31.000 in the Menís C Division, with Anthony Smith, was second in 1:05:31.184 and Nicholas Bailey was third in a time of 1:05:31.307.

Click Here to see the Full Bermuda Bicycle Association Winners Edge Road Race 2020 Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com