Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, December 03, 2017
Bermuda Cyclocross Shelly Bay Field Round Up

Chris Roque
The Second Bermuda Cyclocross race of the season took place at the Shelly Bay Field.

Three Juniors completed 3 laps of a shorter course, while 15 Adults competed on a 8 laps full course.

Adam Kirk won the Adult Over 15 Division race, with Zianni Burgesson finishing second and Hans Hirchi crossed the line third.

Junior Under 15 Division

1 Miguel Hatherly

2 Charlotte Millington
3 Jibril Taylor

Adult Over 15 Division

1 Adam Kirk

2 Zianni Burgesson
3 Hans Hirchi
4 Chequan Richardson
5 Deshi Smith
6 Peter Dunne
7 Chris Roque
8 Dennis Fagundo
9 Jonah Jones
10 Dave Collins
11 Jason Piney
12 Sarah Bonnett
13 Zayne Seymoui
DNF Alyssa Rowse
DNF Mark Hatherly

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com