Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, July 23, 2017
BBA National Criterium Championships
The Bermuda Bicycle Association held their National Criterium Championships in Hamilton.

The Male Championships were won by Dominique Mayho who stopped the clock in a time of 49:50.4, Kwame Curling finished second in 49:54.6 and Adam Kirk finished third stopping the clock in a time of 49:54.8.

The Female Championships title went to Nicole Mitchell who crossed the line first with a time of 44:26.8, Gabriella Arnold crossed the line second in 44:27.7 and Ashley Estwanik finished third clocking 44:27.9.

Conor White is the Junior Male Champion after clocking a time of 37:34.0, Ziani Burgesson finished second clocking 37:34.3 and Nicholas Narraway finished third with a time of 37:35.1.

The Junior Female Champion is Cassandra McPhee she recorded a time of 28:16.9.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Association National Criterium Championships Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com