Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, April 16, 2017
BBA Tokio Time Trial Round Up

Ashley Estwanik Won the Womens Division
The Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Road Race season resumed with the Tokio Time Trial around the Sound.

The Male Open title went to Adam Kirk who clocked a time of 35:16.542, Peter Knight was second recording a time of 36:05.552 and Dominic White finished third with a time of 36:37.753.

Female Masters 1 Division was won by Ashley Estwanik who clocked a time of 37:11.331, Louise Wells was second in 39:56.575, while Female Masters 2 Division was won by Penelope Butterfield who stopped the clock in 40:45.395, Tammy Ingham finished second recording a time of 44:38.288.

Alyssa Rowse won the Female Junior 17-18 Division with a time of 40:52.443, while Kaden Hopkins won the Junior Male 17-18 Division with a time of 31:05.036, Matthew Oliveira was second clocking 31:36.286.

Jonah Jones won the Male Masters Division stopping the clock with a time of 35:21.570, Alan Mooney was second in 35:56.381 and Peter Dunne finished third with a time of 37:17.838.

The Male Junior 15-16 Division was won by Alex Pilgrim with a time of 37:31.340, while Nicholas Narraway finished second with a time of 38:41.328.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Tokio Time Trial Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com