Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, March 26, 2017
BBA Mountain Bike Championships Round Up

Dominique Mayho
The Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Mountain Bike Championships were held at Ferry Reach Park.

In the Open Male Division Dominique Mayho covered the course in a time of 1:17:00, Brian Steinhoff was second in 1:17:25 and Che'quan Richardson finished third clocking a time of 1:18:57.

Sarah Bonnett won the Open Female Division with a time of 47:12, Laurie Orchard crossed the line second in 53:09 and Zina Jones finished third in 55:33.

Gary Raynor put some distance between himself and the rest of the field on his way to winning the Masters Male with a time of 1:05:55, Mark Hatherley was second in 1:08:54 and Hans Hirschi finished third with a time of 1:10:25.

The Junior Male Division winner was Robin Horsfield he stopped the clock in a time of 57:48, Matthew Oliveira was second in 58:45 and Kaden Hopkins finished third with a time of 1:02:20.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Mountain Bike Championships Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com