Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, March 19, 2017
BBA Team Time Trial Winners

Winning Team
The Bermuda Bicycle Association Road Race Season kicked off with a Team Time Trial.

The team of Dominique Mayho, Jamie Cousins, Kwame Curling and Adam Harbutt won the Open Division clocking a winning time of 25:35.

The Womenís Division was won by the team of Sarah Bonnett, April Joyce, Clair McDivett and Ashley Estwanik
Who stopped the clock in 30:10.

With a time of 29.55 saw the team of Caleb Ingham, Ziani Burgesson, Nicholas Pilgrim and Zander Miller record the win.

Click Here to see the Full 2017 Bermuda Bicycle Associationís Team Time Trial Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com