Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cycling Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, December 18, 2016
Bermuda Mountain Bike Round Up

Action in the Flying Colours Mountain Bike Race Series, presented by Beck’s Beer and Furniture Walk, moved to Admiralty House Grounds.

Matthew Oliveira won the Male A Division race, he covered the 13 lap distance in 52:56.250, Gary Raynor finished second one lap down clocking 51:51.883 and Chequan Richardson finished third clocking 51:55.080.

The Male Veteran Over 40 race was won by Chris Roque who recorded a eight lap time of 40:59.702, Padraic Brown finished second with a time of 42:22.563 and David Byrne finished third in the Division with a time of 44:15.194.

Conor White won the Male B Division clocking a time of 42:15.635, Blake Camara was second with a time of 42:43.600 and Charles Swart finished third clocking 44:08.540.

The Female A Division was won by Felicia Stancil who recorded a time of 23:41.136, while Elizabeth Jordan won the Female B Division race with a time of 40:36.262.

In the Female Novice Division saw Zina Jones ride to victory in a time of 35:07.184, Caitlin Conyers was second in 36:10.655 and Wenda Roberts finished third stopping the clock in a time of 36:35.598.

Nicholas Narraway won the Male 13‐15 Division race with a time of 33:26.999 covering 6 laps, Blake Oliveira was second in 33:37.939 and Finn Clarkson finished third with a time of 34:42.224.

Click Here to see the Full 2016 Flying Colours Mountain Bike Race Series Admiralty House Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com