Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Athletics Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
History of
Bermuda Day
Marathon Winners
Results / Entrants
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, January 07, 2018
Estwanik & Olcheski-Bell are Gosling-Fairmont Champions

Chris Estwanik and Martina Olcheski-Bell were crowned the 2018 Gosling to Fairmont Male and Female Champions in very cool and windy conditions.

Estwanik making a return after several injuries reminded the field of his strengths by winning by more than three minutes stopping the clock in 40:06, Tim Price was second in 43:09 and Kris Hedges was third in 44:42.

Olcheski-Bell crossed the line in a time of 50:57 finishing 24th overall, Maddie Durkin was the second female finisher and 31st overall clocking 51:56 and Teresa Humphrey was the third female finisher and 34th overall with a time of 53:08.

Gosling to Fairmont Top 25 Finishers

40:06:00 Christopher Estwanik

43:09:00 Tim Price
44:42:00 Kris Hedges
45:05:00 Moses Mufandaedza
45:13:00 Dennis Mbelenzi
45:28:00 Jonas Muir Wood
46:04:00 Philip Mace
46:38:00 Andrew Simons
47:55:00 Edward Shum
48:24:00 Kanaz Tuzo
48:25:00 James Roberts
48:40:00 Byron Rencken
48:49:00 Ivan Eustace
48:52:00 Jonathan Caswell
48:54:00 Mike Schindel
48:56:00 Alexander Winfield
49:11:00 Ariell Evans
49:39:00 Ricky Sousa
50:24:00 Jarreau Brown-Rogers
50:24:00 Sam Riihiluoma
50:25:00 Zico Majors
50:25:00 Brett Murray
50:31:00 David Gazzard
50:57:00 Martina Olcheski-Bell
51:05:00 Ciaran Keaveny

Click Here to see the Full 2018 Gosling to Fairmont Bermuda Timing Results

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com