Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Motor Sports

Motor Sports Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Motor Sports
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Bermuda Motocross Race Day Round-Up
The action was fast and furious as the Bermuda Motocross Club season continued at the Southside Moto Sports Park.

Cassidy Spencer-Furbert won the Pee Wee Division on the day, with Tinho Tucker Wall winning the 50cc Class. A'Jahni Foggo won the 65cc Class, Aiden Simmons would also win the 85cc Class.

Jazuri Easton-Thompson won the Novice Class, Ben Zoeller claimed the win in the Over 30’s Class, and Allan Degraff won the Expert Class.

Expert Class

1. Allan Degraff

2. Zano Tucker
3. Aaron Cannonier

Novice Class

1. Jazuri Easton-Thompson

2. Michael Maclean
3. Quadae Baker
4. Kwa-z Dill
5. Chaz Godwin

Over 30 Class

1. Ben Zoeller

2. Lorenzo Burch
3. Ronald Trott
4. Bobby Lambe
5. Le-Troy Trott

Pee Wee Class

1. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert

2. Micah Desilva
3. Messiah Baker
4. Maddox Seymour Durham
5. Kaden Bean-Wolfe

50cc Class

1. Tinho Tucker Wall

2. King Clarke
3. Cassidy Spencer-Furbert
4. Maddox Seymour Durham
5. Micah Desilva

65cc Class

1. A'jahni Foggo

2. Azai Burt
3. Mazaii Tucker
4. Jaylon Glasford
5. Mikah Alves

85cc Class

1. Aiden Simmons

2. Rudell Pitcher
3. Z'naz Jones
4. Deige Paynter
5. Jaylon Glasford

Bermuda Motocross March 26th 2023

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com