Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Motor Sports

Motor Sports Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Motor Sports
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Bermuda Karting Club's 2020/21 Trophy Day Standings

As we reported yesterday, the Bermuda Karting Clubís 2020-2021 National Race Season has come to an end, and today www.islandstats.com brings you the overall Trophy Day Point Standings.

Scott Barnes captured the L206 Senior Class title with 312 points, with 249 saw Nile Bean win the TAG Junior title.

Blake Horseman would capture the TAG Senior Class title with 290 points, while Robert Wheatley won the L206 Master Class with 269 points.

The Shifter Stock Class title went to Ryan Rebello with 284 points, while Ben Savill won the Modified Shifter Class with 199 points, and Jonah Moniz won the Cadets Division with 227 points.

L206 Senior Class

312 Scott Barnes

261 David Barbosa
233 Travis Lewis
226 Max Correira
219 Marc Tucker
215 Rian Lindo
188 Brian Hall
186 Justin Lindo
148 Brandon Frank
148 Jeff Sousa
133 Matt Flynn
116 Stephen Corrado
97 Jason North
93 A&D - James Waldon
64 Brandon DeSilva


249 Nile Bean

240 Nathan DeCosta
195 Jayden Brimmer
165 Jauza James


290 Blake Horseman

261 Scott Barnes
228 Bilal Binns
214 Brian Bulhoes
138 Richard Walker-Talbot
95 Jaden Malpas
67 Stephen Corrado

L206 Master Class

269 Robert Wheatley

128 Kenneth Harrison
117 Bobby DeCosta
63 Michael Smith

SHIFTER Stock Class

284 Ryan Rebello

266 Blake Horseman
223 Jorja Thomas
223 Ryan Burgess
186 Michael Fontanetta
133 Brandon Franks
80 Scott Barnes
56 Devon Durrant

SHIFTER Mod Shifter

199 Ben Savill

105 Shannon Caisey


227 Jonah Moniz

195 Syah Pedro
162 Isaiah Daniels
62 Rylan De Silva
18 John Fontanetta
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com