Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Sailing Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, June 04, 2023
Brangman & Rogers Win Marsha L Regatta

The Comet Season resumed off the West End Sailboat Club with the Marsha L Regatta.

Dale Brangman and his crew Tajahri Rogers claimed the victory with 4 points, winning two of the four races and finishing second twice.

Gladwin Lambert and Stefan Maybury were second also with 4 points, they won two races and finished second twice as well.

Third place went to Lorenzo Lambert and Shane Morrissey who had 12 points.

Marsha L Regatta Results

04 Dale Brangman & Tajahri Rogers

04 Gladwin Lambert & Stefan Maybury
12 Lorenzo Lambert & Shane Morrissey
12 Anthony Smith & Shawn Bremer
12 Quinton Simons & Simon Van de Weg
13 Zeniko Hendrickson & Zane Hendrickson

Comet Sailing Marsha L Regatta 2023

Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com