Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, November 09, 2022
Fishel Current World Best Female National Goalscorer

IslandStats.com
According to the International Federation of Football History and Statistics (IFFHS), Mia Fishel is the leader of the National League Goalscorers up to October 31st.

With her new team UANL Tigres in Mexico, she added already 31 goals in 2022, two more than Pachucaís Veronica Charlyn Corral and five more than Chivas striker Alicia Cervantes.

Mexicoís MX LEAGUE has five players in the Top 10, and UANL Tigres has 3 Goalscorers in the Top 15.

The two last months of the year will be fascinating to establish the winner of 2022.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, February 03, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, February 02, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 11:45:00 AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM