Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, October 28, 2022
BFA Announce Schedule Changes

IslandStats.com
Following the FA Challenge Cup Preliminary Draw as well as the Shield and Friendship Draw, the Bermuda Football Association has announced changes to the schedule.

The First Division match between Ireland Rangers and Paget Lions scheduled for October 29th, at the Somerset Cricket Club will now start at 6:30 pm.

The Premier Division match between the Somerset Trojans and Hamilton Parish will remain the same at 9:00 pm also at the Somerset Cricket Club.

Note: If the matches on Saturday, October 29th get postponed due to the weather the matches will take place Tuesday, November 1st – at 7:00 pm & 9:00 pm at the Somerset Cricket Club.

The First Division match between the Somerset Eagles and St. David’s has been moved to Sunday, December 4th – at 3:00 pm at White Hill Field.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 05, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, February 03, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, February 02, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 11:45:00 AM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 2:00:00 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 - 12:30:00 PM