Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Trott & Burchall Officiate Same Championship Match

IslandStats.com
Another historic moment for the Bermuda Football Association Referees Committee.

For the first time ever, two Bermudian females officiated in an International match.

The CONCACAF Under 15 Girls Championships match between US Virgin Islands against Aruba saw Satia Burchall and Natasha Trott Assistant referee’s.

Bermudian FIFA listed Assistant Referee Trott her debut yesterday at the Concacaf Under 15 Girls Championships, she officiated the Dominican Republic against Mexico match.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, October 03, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 02, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, October 01, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 6:30:00 PM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 9:15:00 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 6:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 05, 2022 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 03, 2022 - 9:00:00 AM
Thursday, September 01, 2022 - 10:00:00 AM
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 12:00:00 PM