Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Monday, September 20, 2021
Smith Speaks After Ballymena Debut

IslandStats.com
Following his Ballymena United debut, 27-year-old Bermuda international Jonte Smith spoke about the experience.

Smith, who took the squad number 27, had no qualms about settling into a new country and a new league, 'I moved from Bermuda to play football when I was sixteen years old, I've played in both Finland and Norway so traveling is not new. I love to experience different cultures and environments and so settling in here won't be a problem. I'm looking forward to meeting the fans tomorrow and giving them a performance. As a striker, I pride myself on goals over all else, and goals is what the manager wants, so that's what I'm here to do.'

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Saturday, December 04, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 2:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 8:00:00 PM
Monday, November 08, 2021 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 07, 2021 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 07, 2021 - 3:00:00 PM