Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
FA Challenge Cup Semi-Final Draw

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association are hosting their FA Challenge Cup Semi-Final Draw inside the Clyde Best Center of Excellence Boardroom.

In the draw will see current holders Robin Hood, the Dandy Town Hornets, X-Roadís and the winners of the match to be played on Wednesday March 13th between BAA and St. Davidís.

Semi-Final Draw

Robin Hood vs. Winner of BAA/St. Davidís
X-Roadís vs. Dandy Town Hornets

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Friday, May 03, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - 5:00:00 PM