Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, January 11, 2019
BFA Announce Schedule Changes

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association have announced schedule changes.

A double header has moved from Police Field and will be played at the Bernard Park on Saturday January 12th.

The opener is a Masters East match between Young Men Social Club and the St. George’s All-Stars will be played at 1:00pm and then the First Division match between Young Men Social Club and Ireland Rangers will be played at 3:00pm.

Meanwhile the postponed Premier Division match between the Boulevard Blazers and the PHC Zebras has been rescheduled for Sunday, January 27th with a 3:00pm kick off at Lord’s in St. David’s.

The First Division match between St. David’s and the Southampton Rangers will now kick-off 12:30pm.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Friday, August 09, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Friday, August 09, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, August 08, 2019 - 12:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, August 05, 2019 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 9:30:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 6:30:00 PM