Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Parfitt-Williams Watches Rudar Velenje Go Down

IslandStats.com
Djair Parfitt Williams was not team as his NJ Rudar Velenje teammates are rooted to the bottom of the Slovenia Premier Division following their 2 Ė 0 loss to Gorica.

After a scoreless first half Gorica took the lead in the 47th minute when a NJ Rudar Velenja scored an own goal.

The second goal came in stoppage time with Semir Smajlagić scoring.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 2:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, November 09, 2018 - 11:30:00 AM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 - 1:45:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 4:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 6:30:00 PM
Thursday, November 01, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM