Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Bermuda First & Premier Division Round Up

Jahron Dickinson Scored a Hattrick
IslandStats.com
FIRST DIVISION

St. George’s Colts 7 Devonshire Colts 2


The St. George’s Colts defeated the Devonshire Colts 7 – 2 in their First Division battle at the Wellington Oval.

Jahron Dickinson made a return from an injury to lead the St. George’s Colts to victory with a hat-trick, while Donavan Thompson scored twice. Gregory Wade and David Signor added a goal each, the Devonshire Colts got single strikes from Brandon O'Connor and DeZion Davis.

PREMIER DIVISION

Robin Hood 15 Young Men Social Club 0


The defending League Champions Robin Hood drew level with the PHC Zebras on top of the table following this 15 – 0 win over Young Men Social Club at the BAA Field.

Antwan Russell led the way with 6 goals, while Lejuan Simmons and Shakir Smith both scored 3 goals each. Chris Caisey scored twice and Arnezha Astwood scored once.

Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM