Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Parfitt-Williams & Velenje Win Big

IslandStats.com
Djair Parfitt-Williams has played in his first match for NK Rudar Velenje who play in the Slovenia First Division.

Parfitt-Williams and NK Rudar Velenje defeated ND Gorica 6 – 1.

NK Rudar Velenje Starting Lineup: Marko Prijedor, Anze Pišek, Vasiljević, Josip Tomašević, Robert Pušaver, Jaka Bijol, Damjam Trifković, Djair Parfitt-Williams, Milan Tučić, Edin Šehić, Dominik Radić

NK Rudar Velenje would get two goals from Šehić and Tučić, while Črnčič and an own goal in the win.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:45:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM