Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, December 08, 2017
Corona League Round Up

IslandStats.com
Tuff Dogs 8 Lock and Key 1

The Tuff Dogs picked up a big 8 – 1 win over Lock and key in their Corona League make up match at the BAA Field.

Derek Brangman would lead the way with a hattrick for Tuff Dogs, while Matthew Gerrardo would score twice. Kwan Smith, Alex Martin and Thomas Brown all added a goal each for the Tuff Dogs. Lonnie Bascome scored the lone goal for Lock and Key.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM