Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Wells Picks up Minor Injury

IslandStats.com
Nahki Wells picked up a minor injury in Burnley's training ground fixture with Oldham on Tuesday, but Sean Dyche was delighted with Dean Marney's sharpness.

Burnley gave several of their fringe first team players a run out in a 2-2 draw with Oldham, but Wells was withdrawn after 70 minutes as he still searches for a senior debut following his £5million move from Huddersfield Town on deadline day.

"Nahki played in the week and got a minor knock, that's all it was. The others came through it well," Clarets boss Dyche said.
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 09, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 02, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:45:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00:00 PM