Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Lambe & Carlisle United Begin Preseason Training

Reggie Lambe Training
IslandStats.com
The sun was out as Reggie Lambe and his Carlisle United first team teammates began their third day of pre-season training.

www.islandstats.com will be updating ALL of Bermuda's Professional Footballers Preseasons, including that of Nahki Wells and Huddersfield.

A tough football circuit was first on the cards before more short, sharp passing drills to help to get the lads back into the swing of things.

The second day of pre-season saw the players having step up the intensity of their sessions.

Keith Curle and Colin West had a very competitive game of 'headers and volleys' which both men were convinced they had won!

Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:30:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00:00 PM