Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
BFA Relaunch Legends Education Scholarship

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association (BFA) is excited to announce the relaunch of the Legends Education Scholarship. The Legends Education Scholarship was first awarded in 2007. Current National Team players and University Graduates Zeiko Lewis, Jalen Harvey, Tre Ming, William White, and Roger Lee have all been recipients of the award.

The BFA invites suitable applicants to collect the application forms and documentation from the Clyde Best Center of Excellence at #1 BFA Way Devonshire. The deadline for submissions is July 15th 2017.

Bermuda Football Association President Mark Wade, “The Executive Council was unanimous in its support for the relaunch of the Scholarship. The connection between sport and education is undeniable and the two-year scholarship represents the BFA’s continued commitment to education”.

Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:30:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00:00 PM