Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, May 12, 2017
Periluigi Collina Sends Message to Bermudian

IslandStats.com
Well known International referee Periluigi Collina has sent a message to an up and coming Bermuda Referee Tashun Simmons.

Collina has been named FIFA's "Best Referee of the Year" six consecutive times and is widely considered to be the greatest football referee of all time.

Collina is still involved in football, as an unpaid consultant to the Italian Football Referees Association (AIA), as the Head of Referees for the Football Federation of Ukraine since 2010 and as a member of the UEFA Referees Committee.


 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Monday, September 04, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:30:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 7:30:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 9:30:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 8:00:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00:00 PM