Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Countdown to Bermuda - Canada

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Football Association (BFA) called a meet the players Press Conference at the Clyde Best Center of Excellence Field.

With overseas players already on Island www.islandstats.com can reveal that Reggis Lambe has made himself available for the match against Canada, also we can reveal that Loughborough Dynamo midfielder Roger Lee has been called up to the National squad for the forthcoming game with Canada as well.

We got a chance to speak with the BFA President Mark Wade, the Chairman of the Marketing Committee Vance Campbell, Coach Kyle Lightbourne as well as players Dante Leverock, Willie Clemons and Jaylen Harvey.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 5:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017 - 8:30:00 PM
Saturday, March 04, 2017 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 3:00:00 PM