Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Soccer

Home
Soccer Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Standings
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Soccer
Friday, December 09, 2016
BTC Cup First Round

IslandStats.com
Tuff Dogs 3 Butterfield & Vallis 0

Tuff Dogs opened up the BTC Cup competition with a 3 - 0 win over Butterfield & Vallis in their Group A match. Derek Brangman scored twice, while Malcolm Hewey scored the other for Tuff Dogs.

Robin Hood 2 West End United 1

Robin Hood won their opening Group C match 2 - 1 over West End United. Nick Parker and Matthew Madeiros scored a goal each for Robin Hood, while Dylan Desilva scored for West End United.

 
 
Last 75 Headlines







IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 11:00:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 8:30:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018 - 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 5:00:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 12:30:00 PM