Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Thursday, October 06, 2022
Leverock, Rawlins & Florida Fall Again in Atlanta Open

SE Paramveer Won by 9 Wickets

Florida Scorpions 202/7 SE Paramveer 203/1

Kamau Leverock, Delray Rawlins, and their Florida Scorpions teammates fell to 0&2 in the Atlanta Open T20 Tournament following their 9 went defeat to SE Paramveer.

Batting first Florida Scorpions scored 202/7 in their allotted 20 overs, Leonard Julien was the top scorer with 83, Rawlins scored 12, while Leverock was out for 1, Danny Lambe was the pick of the SE Paramveer bowlers with figures of 4-0-21-4.

In reply SE Paramveer scored 203/1, Amir Jangoo was the top scorer with 105 not out, Oshane Thomas was the only Florida Scorpions bowler to claim a wicket giving up 29 runs off 2 overs, Rawlins bowled 4-0-41-0.

Florida Scorpions Inning

..01 (04) Kamau Leverock St Amir Jangoo b Roston Chase
..83 (49) Leonardo Julien c Marquino Mendly b Danny Lamb
..70 (31) Nitish Kumar c Joshua Blake b Danny Lamb
..12 (12) Delray Rawlins c Alex Blake b Danny Lamb
..17 (10) Ravinderpal Singh c Amir Jangoo b Danny Lamb
..01 (02) Roshon Primus c Joshua Bishop b Sherfane Rutherford
..09 (07) Kashif Ali c Joshua Bishop b Deval Green
..03 (03) Rob Keogh Not Out
..02 (02) Saad Bin Zafar Not Out
..04 Extras (2lb-2w)
202 Total for 7 wickets after 20 overs

Fall of Wickets: 1-2 (Leverock), 2-132 (Kumar), 3-163 (Rawlins), 4-187 (Singh), 5-188 (Julien), 6-188 (Primus), 7-200 (Ali)

SE Paramveer Bowlers

4.0-0-31-1 Roston Chase
3.0-0-47-0 Marquino Mendly
3.0-0-27-1 Deval Green
4.0-0-43-1 Shefane Rutherford
1.0-0-20-0 Mark Deyal
4.0-0-21-4 Danny Lamb
1.0-0-11-0 Joshua Bishop

SE Paramveer Inning

105 (53) Amir Jangoo Not Out

..06 (07) Alex Blake c Ronsford B b Oshane Thomas
..83 (47) Roston Chase Not Out
..09 Extras (3w-6nb)
203 Total for 1 wicket after 16.5 overs

Fall of Wickets: 1-9 (Blake)

Florida Scorpion Bowlers

4.0-0-41-0 Delray Rawlins
2.0-0-29-1 Oshane Thomas
3.0-0-32-0 Ronsford Beaton
2.0-0-29-0 Saad Bin Zafar
2.5-0-33-0 Roshon Primus
2.0-0-19-0 Nitish Kumar
1.0-0-20-0 Rob Keogh
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com