Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

Cricket Home
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
IslandStats.com RSS Feed


Sunday, December 03, 2017
Rawlins & Sydney Defeat Manly-Warringgah

Delray Rawlins and his Sydney Cricket Club teammates defeated Manly-Warringgah in their NSW Premier Cricket - Kingsgrove Sports Twenty20 Cup match at the Drummoyne Oval.

Sydney won the toss and elected to bat, they would score 149/7 in their allotted 20 overs, Benjamin Manenti was the top scorer with 68 off 52 deliveries, while Rawlins was out for 1 trapped LBW after facing 3 deliveries.

In reply Manly-Warringgah would be restricted to 129/7 after their 20 overs, Chris J Green was there top scorer with 50, while Manenti was the pick of the Sydney bowlers with figures of 4-0-18-2, while Rawlins who claimed a wicket on the first ball of the inning finished with figures of 4-0-25-1.

Sydney Cricket Club Inning

..00 (02) RE Felsch c AJ Crosthwaite b CJ Green
..68 (52) BA Manenti c A Beadle b J Carden
..07 (06) AJ Mosca c CJ Green
..22 (16) HJ Dalton Run Out
..01 (03) DM Rawlins LBW CJ Green
..20 (18) DK Jacob c T Beatty b R Farrell
..12 (13) BR McClintock Not Out

..14 (10) ND Govers c A Beadle b T Beatty
..05 Extras (3w-1b-1lb)
149 Total for 7 Wickets after 20 overs

Fall of Wickets: 1-0 (Felsch), 2-15 (Mosca), 3-62 (Dalton), 4-64 (Rawlins), 5-110 (Jacob), 6-124 (Manenti), 7-149 (Govers)

Manly-Warringgah Bowlers

4.0-0-18-2 CJ Green
4.0-0-17-0 M Alexander
2.0-0-18-1 M Visser
4.0-0-39-1 T Beatty
2.0-0-18-0 A Beadle
2.0-0-18-1 J Carden
2.0-0-19-1 R Farrell

Manly-Warringah Inning

..00 (01) JS Lenton LBW Delray Rawlins
..08 (12) JL Crosthwaite Run Out
..02 (10) AJ Crosthwaite c AJ Mosca b ND Bills
..13 (14) A Beadle c BR McClintock b BA Manenti
..50 (35) CJ Green c ND Bills b BA Manenti
..14 (15) C Merchant Run Out
..17 (26) R Farrell Not Out

..00 (01) M Alexander c DK Jacob b TW Ortiz
..17 (13) T Beatty Not Out
..08 Extras (2nb-3w-3lb)
129 Total for 7 Wickets after 20 overs

Fall of Wickets: 1-0 (Lenton), 2-7 (Crosthwaite), 3-22 (Crosthwaite), 4-24 (Beadle), 5-56 (Merchant), 6-98 (Green), 7-99 (Alexander)

Sydney Cricket Club Bowlers

4.0-0-25-1 Delray Rawlins
4.0-0-27-1 ND Bills
4.0-0-18-2 BA Manenti
4.0-0-25-1 TW Ortiz
4.0-0-31-1 ND Govers
Last 75 Headlines

IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
© Copyright IslandStats.com