Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Thursday, August 31, 2017
BCB Announce Time Change & Date Announcements

IslandStats.com
The Bermuda Cricket Board have confirmed that all One Communications Premier and First Division matches will commence at 10 am from September 3rd onwards.

Additionally, the One Communications Premier matches:

Somerset Cricket Club vs. Southampton Rangers @ Somerset Cricket Club
Western Stars vs. Cleveland County @ St. Johnís Field

Will be played on September 10th.

Also, the Presidents of both Baileyís Bay Cricket Club and St. Davidís Cricket Club have confirmed they have cancelled the match originally scheduled for August 27th.
Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 9:30:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM