Home Video Gallery Contact Us Advertise Here
IslandStats.com RSS Feed
Loading
Cricket

Home
Cricket Home
Schedules
Current Scores
Historical Scores
Cup Match Stats
*Updated 2012*
All 2012 Stats
Cup Match Stats
For 2011
Cup Match Results
Cup Match Facts
MVPs
Batting Averages
St. Gerorges Players Stats
Highest Individual
Somerset Players Stats
Highest Aggregates
Leading Bowling Avg
Colts Record
Best Bowling
Wicket Keeping
Most Catches Match & Inning
Most Catches
Most Wickets
Safe Hands
Best Partnerships
Detailed Stats
Photo Gallery
Related Links
Contact Us
Advertise
 
IslandStats.com RSS Feed

 

Cricket
Saturday, August 05, 2017
Rawlins Helps Sussex Seconds to Finals Day

IslandStats.com
Delray Rawlins and his Sussex Seconds teammates went into their 2nd XI T20 competition Double Header with the Unicorns knowing a victory would see them into the 2nd XI T20 competition Finals Day.

In Game One Sussex were bowled out for 125, with Rawlins scoring 25 off 17 deliveries, hitting 1 four and 2 sixes. The Unicorns would score 126/2 picking up the win with 3 balls to spare, Rawlins finished with figures of 4-0-29-0.

Game two saw Sussex score 120/7 in their allotted 20 overs, with Rawlins scoring 11 off 10 balls hitting 2 fours. The Unicorns were then restricted to 115/9 in their 20 overs.

Sussex have finished top of the Southern Group and therefore qualified for Finals Day at Arundel Castle on August 10th.

Last 75 Headlines






IslandStats.com - Bermuda's Online Sports Source
 
© Copyright IslandStats.com
 



Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, September 03, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 9:30:00 AM
Friday, August 04, 2017 - 10:00:00 AM