Bermuda National Road Race Championships

Event Date: June 30th, 2019

Race Director: Peter Dunne
Chief Referee: Charles Thresh

Results Provided By: Bermuda Timing Systems



Pos Class	First Name	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	DIFF	<u>Gap</u>	Sponsor/Team
1 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Dominique	Mayho	2:28:44.388			V.T. Construction - Madison
2 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Conor	White	2:28:45.291			Independent
3 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Kaden	Hopkins	2:28:45.359			Winners Edge
4 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Jamie	Cousins	2:28:48.845	4.457	4.457	V.T. Construction - Madison
5 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Fabian	Schonenberg	2:30:29.667	01:45.3	01:40.8	V.T. Construction - Madison
6 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Anthony	Bartley	2:30:31.564	01:47.2	1.897	Winners Edge
7 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Wouter	Aarts	2:30:32.161	01:47.2		BRCC
8 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Alan	Mooney	2:30:33.762	01:49.4	2.198	Independent
9 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Christopher	Eaton	2:30:37.102	01:52.7	3.34	BRCC
10 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Adam	Kirk	2:30:40.935	01:56.5	3.833	Winners Edge
11 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Andrew	Simons	2:30:44.840	02:00.5	3.905	V.T. Construction - Madison
12 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Stephen	Paynter	2:30:46.513	02:02.1	1.673	Independent
13 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Steven	Smith	2:30:48.174	02:03.8	1.661	V.T. Construction - Madison
14 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Philip	Mace	2:30:48.890	02:03.8		Independent
15 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Neil	Lupsic	2:30:50.459	02:06.1	2.285	BRCC
16 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Alex	Kronenberg	2:30:51.141	02:06.1		Independent
17 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Mark	Hatherley	2:31:08.472	02:24.1	18.013	Winners Edge
18 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Dennis	Fagundo	2:40:23.367	11:39.0	09:14.9	BRCC
19 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Pete	Crayford	2:44:34.338	15:49.9	04:11.0	Independent
20 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Kent	Richardson	2:44:37.400	15:53.0	3.062	Winners Edge
21 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Mark	Lombardi	2:48:14.422	19:30.0	03:37.0	BRCC
22 Open Male RR Championship Entry	Paulo	Medeiros	2:50:56.391	22:12.0	02:42.0	Winners Edge
DNF Open Male RR Championship Entry	Darren	Glasford	2:04:14.270			Winners Edge
DNF Open Male RR Championship Entry	Kwame	Curling	2:07:39.410			V.T. Construction - Madison
DNF Open Male RR Championship Entry	Mark	Booth	2:25:58.273			BRCC
DNF Open Male RR Championship Entry	Tracy	Wright	1:42:14.713			Winners Edge
DNF Open Male RR Championship Entry	Chequan	Richardson	1:46:33.559			Bicycle Works
DNF Open Male RR Championship Entry	Kian	Wookey	1:13:45.044			BRCC
1 Junior Male RR Championship	Nicholas	Narraway	1:48:46.485			Winners Edge
2 Junior Male RR Championship	Tommy	Marshall	1:52:46.238	03:59.8	03:59.8	Winners Edge
3 Junior Male RR Championship	Nazarai	Fox	2:00:53.783	12:07.3	08:07.5	BCA
4 Junior Male RR Championship	Keiran	Malott	2:00:56.685	12:10.2	2.902	Independent
5 Junior Male RR Championship	Cameron	Morris	2:10:23.531	21:37.0	09:26.8	Independent
6 Junior Male RR Championship	Moses	Johnson	2:20:13.469	31:27.0	09:49.9	Independent
DNF Junior Male RR Championship	Enshe-nico	Davis	1:14:37.787			BCA

Bermuda National Road Race Championships

Event Date: June 30th, 2019

Race Director: Peter Dunne
Chief Referee: Charles Thresh

Results Provided By: Bermuda Timing Systems



Pos Class	First Name	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	<u>DIFF</u>	<u>Gap</u>	Sponsor/Team
1 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Caitlin	Conyers	1:57:26.730			Bicycle Works
2 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Nicole	Mitchell	1:57:26.817			Winners Edge
3 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Ashley	Couper	1:57:29.178	2.448	2.448	V.T. Construction - Madison
4 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Karen	Bordage	1:57:30.585	3.855	1.407	Independent
5 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Karen	Smith	1:57:38.937	12.207	8.352	Winners Edge
6 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Louise	Wells	1:57:39.268	12.207		Winners Edge
7 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Rose-Anna	Hoey	1:57:44.492	17.762	5.555	V.T. Construction - Madison
8 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Julia	Hawley	2:03:14.658	05:47.9	05:30.2	Winners Edge
9 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Dianna	White	2:03:15.660	05:48.9	1.002	Winners Edge
10 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Elizabeth	Stewart	2:04:52.690	07:26.0	01:37.0	Independent
11 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Wenda	Roberts	2:07:49.497	10:22.8	02:56.8	Bicycle Works
12 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Claire	McDevitt	2:08:55.966	11:29.2	01:06.5	V.T. Construction - Madison
13 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Sharon	Hammond	2:10:50.563	13:23.8	01:54.6	Bicycle Works
14 Open Female RR Championship Entry	Jennifer	Lightbourne	2:11:40.682	14:14.0	50.119	Bicycle Works
DNF Open Female RR Championship Entry	Caroline	Wright	1:05:23.451			Bicycle Works
DNF Open Female RR Championship Entry	Allison	Petty	0:30:40.593			BRCC
DNF Open Female RR Championship Entry	Martina	Olcheski-Bell				V.T. Construction - Madison
1 Junior Female RR Championship	Zoe	Hasselkuss	1:29:30.815			BRCC
2 Junior Female RR Championship	Megan	Hands	1:29:41.943	11.128	11.128	Winners Edge
3 Junior Female RR Championship	Liana	Medeiros	1:29:54.849	24.034	12.906	Winners Edge
4 Junior Female RR Championship	Jasmin	Hasselkuss	1:42:58.416	13:27.6	13:03.6	BRCC



