## **RMS Road Race Championships**

#### Event Date: June 21st 2015

# Race Director:Peter DunneChief Referee:Charlie ThreshResults Provided By:Bermuda Timing Systems



						CIANO
Pos <u>Class</u>	<u>First Name</u>	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	<u>Gap</u>	Diff	<u>Sponsor/Team</u>
1 Male Open Championship	Dominique	Mayho	2:37:48.251			Madison
2 Male Open Championship	Shannon	Lawrence	2:40:29.314			
3 Male Open Championship	Anthony	Bartley	2:43:18.826			Winners Edge
4 Male Open Championship	David	McComas	2:43:23.412		05:35.2	
5 Male Open Championship	Chequan	Richardson	2:43:25.875	2.463	05:37.6	Bicycle Works
6 Male Open Championship	Mark	Hatherley	2:46:43.963	03:18.1	08:55.7	Winners Edge
7 Male Open Championship	Dwyer	Williams	2:46:47.314	3.351	08:59.1	Bicycle Works
8 Male Open Championship	Alan	Mooney	2:46:47.341	0.027	08:59.1	Tokio
9 Male Open Championship	Mark	Lombardi	2:46:47.412	0.071	08:59.2	Tokio
10 Male Open Championship	Manuel	Lonfat	2:46:51.200	3.788	09:02.9	Tokio
11 Male Open Championship	Jason	Piney	2:46:59.988	8.788	09:11.7	Tokio
12 Male Open Championship	Darren	Glasford	2:47:18.410	18.422	09:30.2	Winners Edge
13 Male Open Championship	Kevin	Tucker	2:47:25.135	6.725	09:36.9	Winners Edge
14 Male Open Championship	Padraic	Browne	2:47:28.787	3.652	09:40.5	Madison
15 Male Open Championship	Dennis	Fagundo	2:47:52.463	23.676	10:04.2	Tokio
16 Male Open Championship	Deshi	Smith	2:57:10.520	09:18.1	19:22.3	Madison
17 Male Open Championship	Clifford	Roberts	3:00:39.417	03:28.9	22:51.2	Bicycle Works
18 Male Open Championship	Vashon	Cann	3:00:48.926	9.509	23:00.7	Madison
19 Male Open Championship	Mcquinn	Burch	3:02:08.618	01:19.7	24:20.4	Bicycle Works
20 Male Open Championship	Jason	Kyme	3:23:21.452	21:12.8	45:33.2	Tokio
21 Male Open Championship	Otis	Ingham	3:26:59.572	03:38.1	49:11.3	Winners Edge
DNF Male Open Championship	Kwame	Curling	2:10:23.120		DNF	Madison
DNF Male Open Championship	Kevin	Topple	2:15:57.909		DNF	Winners Edge
DNF Male Open Championship	Andrew	Hern	2:17:22.206		DNF	Tokio
DNF Male Open Championship	Arthur	Pitcher	2:20:08.167		DNF	Bicycle Works
DNF Male Open Championship	Luis	Martins	2:21:01.548		DNF	Bicycle Works
DNF Male Open Championship	Fabian	Schonenberg	2:21:02.527		DNF	Tokio
DNF Male Open Championship	Mark	Booth	2:38:41.023		DNF	Tokio
DNF Male Open Championship	Steven	Smith	1:52:25.533		DNF	NA
DNF Male Open Championship	Dennis	Joell	1:50:00.962		DNF	NA
DNF Male Open Championship	Dave	Collins	1:50:05.095		DNF	Madison
DNF Male Open Championship	Kent	Richardson	1:20:05.030		DNF	Winners Edge
DNF Male Open Championship	Paulo	Medeiros	1:29:29.420		DNF	Winners Edge
DNF Male Open Championship	Timothy	Fox	1:32:25.871		DNF	Winners Edge
DNF Male Open Championship	Peter	Crayford	3:00:19.764		DNF	Tokio
DNF Male Open Championship	Earl	Godfrey	1:13:49.296		DNF	NA
DNF Male Open Championship	Philip	Mace	0:47:21.598		DNF	Madison
DNF Male Open Championship	Adam	Hopkin	0:49:14.586		DNF	Tokio

## **RMS Road Race Championships**

#### Event Date: June 21st 2015

# Race Director:Peter DunneChief Referee:Charlie ThreshResults Provided By:Bermuda Timing Systems



Pos	<u>Class</u>	First Name	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	<u>Gap</u>	<u>Diff</u>	Sponsor/Team
DNF	Male Open Championship	Anton	Gilbert	0:49:17.522		DNF	NA
DNF	Male Open Championship	Ricky	Smith	0:51:38.598		DNF	Winners Edge
DNF	Male Open Championship	Matthew	Spencer	0:31:50.814		DNF	Tokio
1	Male Junior Championship	Kaden	Hopkins	1:38:18.047			Winners Edge
2	Male Junior Championship	Dylan	Hill	1:39:31.492	01:13.4	01:13.4	NA
3	Male Junior Championship	Tyler	Smith	1:39:41.150	9.658	01:23.1	Winners Edge
4	Male Junior Championship	Daniel	Oatley	1:41:56.165	02:15.0	03:38.1	Bicycle Works
5	Male Junior Championship	Shomari	Steede	1:57:06.658	15:10.5	18:48.6	Winners Edge
6	Male Junior Championship	Rajul	Matthie-Shakir	1:57:06.668	0.01	18:48.6	NA
7	Male Junior Championship	Benjamin	Edwards	1:24:02.347	2 Laps	2 Laps	NA
8	Male Junior Championship	Malik	Joell	1:24:03.040	0.693	2 Laps	NA
9	Male Junior Championship	Jordan	Dowling	1:24:03.362	0.322	2 Laps	Winners Edge
10	Male Junior Championship	Enshe-nico	Davis	1:40:47.630	16:44.3	2 Laps	NA
11	Male Junior Championship	Nazarai	Fox	1:29:35.745	1 Lap	3 Laps	NA
DNF	Male Junior Championship	Liam	Flannery	0:46:01.835		DNF	NA
DNF	Male Junior Championship	Alex	Bordage			DNF	Bicycle Works
1	Female Open Championship	Karen	Bordage	1:54:33.318			Tokio
2	Female Open Championship	Zoenique	Williams	1:54:33.654	0.336	0.336	Winners Edge
3	Female Open Championship	Gabriella	Arnold	1:54:38.084	4.43	4.766	Winners Edge
4	Female Open Championship	Tammy	Ingham	2:26:53.770	32:15.7	32:20.5	NA
5	Female Open Championship	Joanne	Medeiros	2:26:53.971	0.201	32:20.7	Winners Edge
DNF	Female Open Championship	Kamryn	Minors	0:00:00.000		DNF	Tokio
1	Female Junior Championship	Alyssa	Rowse	1:20:15.362			Bicycle Works
2	Female Junior Championship	Tristan	Narraway	1:20:19.817	4.455	4.455	Tokio
3	Female Junior Championship	Cassandra	McPhee	1:20:29.216	9.399	13.854	Winners Edge
DNF	Female Junior Championship	Victoria	Davis	0:42:17.429		DNF	Winners Edge