## BBA 40th Anniversary, President's Cup

Event Date: August 24th 2014

## Race Director:Peter DunneChief Referee:Fiona MillerResults Provided By:Bermuda Timing Systems



<u>Pos</u>	<u>Plate #</u>	<u>Class</u>	First Name	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	<u>Gap</u>	<u>Diff</u>	Sponsor/Team
1		Male	Dominique	Mayho	2:40:00.832			Madison-Digicel
1		Junior	Justin	Ferreira	2:40:37.404			Winners Edge
2		Male	Mathew	Ackland	2:40:47.546	46.714	46.714	Team Tokio
3		Male	Mark	Hatherley	2:40:49.802	2.256	48.97	Winners Edge
2		Junior	Daniel	Oatley	2:40:50.102	12.698	12.698	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
4		Male	Brian	Drea	2:41:00.101	10.299	59.269	Madison-Digicel
5		Male	Shannon	Lawrence	2:45:03.918	04:03.8	05:03.1	Team Tokio
6		Male	Darren	Glasford	2:45:04.718	0.8	05:03.9	Winners Edge
7		Male	Neil	Lupsic	2:45:12.044	7.326	05:11.2	Madison-Digicel
8		Male	Grant	Goudge	2:45:16.846	4.802	05:16.0	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
1		Female	Nicole	Mitchell	2:45:17.202			Winners Edge
9		Male	Kwame	Curling	2:45:17.862	1.016	05:17.0	Madison-Digicel
10		Male	Tucker	Murphy	2:45:18.422	0.56	05:17.6	Madison-Digicel
11		Male	Anthony	Bartley	2:45:21.463	3.041	05:20.6	Winners Edge
12		Male	Kevin	Tucker	2:45:39.258	17.795	05:38.4	Winners Edge
13		Male	Deshi	Smith	2:46:09.942	30.684	06:09.1	Madison-Digicel
14		Male	Arthur	Pitcher	2:46:15.467	5.525	06:14.6	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
15		Male	Tim	Goodyear	2:46:22.331	6.864	06:21.5	Team Tokio
16		Male	Che'quan	Richardson	2:48:19.448	01:57.1	08:18.6	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
17		Male	Steve	Millington	2:50:18.152	01:58.7	10:17.3	Winners Edge
18		Male	Philip	Mace	2:51:32.029	01:13.9	11:31.2	Madison-Digicel
19		Male	Dennis	Joell	2:51:41.644	9.615	11:40.8	Social Cycles
20		Male	Neil	de ste Croix	2:51:47.618	5.974	11:46.8	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
2		Female	Michelle	Gauthier	2:52:05.909	06:48.7	06:48.7	
21		Male	Vashon	Cann	2:52:10.887	23.269	12:10.1	Madison-Digicel
22		Male	Adam	Hopkin	2:52:12.918	2.031	12:12.1	Team Tokio
23		Male	Jason	Piney	2:52:13.603	0.685	12:12.8	Team Tokio
3		Female	Zoenique	Williams	2:52:14.364	8.455		Winners Edge
24		Male	Kareem	Johnson	2:52:19.168	5.565	12:18.3	Winners Edge
25		Male	Jermaine	Postlethwaite	2:58:39.299	06:20.1	18:38.5	Winners Edge
26		Male	Sean	Dickinson	2:59:53.295	01:14.0		Social Cycles
27		Male	Mark	Lombardi	2:59:53.777	0.482		Team Tokio
28		Male	Randolph	Smith	3:00:00.027	6.25		Team Tokio
29		Male	Fabian	Schonenberg	3:00:06.974	6.947	20:06.1	
30		Male	Peter	Crayford	3:00:07.481	0.507		Team Tokio
3		Junior	Nathaniel	Hartwig	3:01:09.678	20:19.6		Winners Edge
31		Male	Andrew	Hern	3:01:35.436	01:28.0		Fast Forward Bicycle Works
32		Male	Marcelino	Ferreira	3:03:09.578	01:34.1		Winners Edge
33		Male	Glenn	Franklin	3:03:10.177	0.599		Winners Edge
34		Male	Dennis	Fagundo	3:06:56.612	03:46.4	26:55.8	Team Tokio

## BBA 40th Anniversary, President's Cup

Event Date: August 24th 2014

## Race Director:Peter DunneChief Referee:Fiona MillerResults Provided By:Bermuda Timing Systems



<u>Pos</u>	Plate #	<u>Class</u>	First Name	Last Name	<u>Total Time</u>	<u>Gap</u>	<u>Diff</u>	Sponsor/Team
35		Male	Seamus	Fearon	3:07:02.339	5.727	27:01.5	Team Tokio
4		Female	April	Galda-Joyce	3:07:52.784	15:38.4	22:35.6	Madison-Digicel
36		Male	Jonah	Jones	3:07:58.077	55.738	27:57.2	Team Tokio
37		Male	Chris	Roque	3:12:42.458	04:44.4	32:41.6	Winners Edge
5		Female	Wenda	Roberts	3:16:07.403	08:14.6	30:50.2	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
38		Male	lan	Henderson	3:21:48.099	09:05.6	41:47.3	Team Tokio
6		Female	Penelope	Butterfield	3:22:06.305	05:58.9	36:49.1	Winners Edge
7		Female	Martina	Olcheski-Bell	3:24:08.266	02:02.0	38:51.1	Madison-Digicel
39		Male	Jerry	Robinson	3:28:04.469	06:16.4	48:03.6	Winners Edge
40		Male	Michael	Thomas	3:30:55.352	02:50.9	50:54.5	Winners Edge
41		Male	Anthony	Seaman	3:31:22.756	27.404	51:21.9	Social Cycles
42		Male	Everton	Dawes	4:00:00.000	28:37.2	19:59.2	
DNF		Male	Phil	Trussell			DNF	Madison-Digicel
DNF		Male	Matthew	Spencer			DNF	Team Tokio
DNF		Male	Edmund	Robinson			DNF	Orbis
DNF		Male	Leonard	Raynor			DNF	
DNF		Male	Greg	Hopkins			DNF	Winners Edge
DNF		Male	Adam	Harbutt			DNF	Madison-Digicel
DNF		Male	Donald	Davis			DNF	Winners Edge
DNF		Male	Dave	Collins			DNF	Madison-Digicel
DNF		Male	Mattew	Claridge			DNF	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
DNF		Male	Randy	Burgess			DNF	Winners Edge
DNF		Female	Earlena	Ingham			DNF	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
DNF		Female	Sarah	Bonnett			DNF	Madison-Digicel
DNF		Female	Belinda	Castree			DNF	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
DNF		Female	Zoey	Roberts			DNF	Fast Forward Bicycle Works
DNF		Female	Heather	Roque			DNF	Winners Edge
DNF		Junior	Tristan	Narraway			DNF	Team Tokio
DNF		Junior	Shomari	Steede			DNF	Winners Edge