

The CedarBridge Academy Sports Awards Winners:

Varsity Football

Antoine Seaman – Coachable Award

Coach: Dean Minors

James Tyrell – Dedicated Award

Assistant Coach: Zamir Smith, S4 Student

Nasaje Anderson – Most Improved Award

Jordan Casarano – Sportsmanship Award

Machi Battersbee – Most Valuable Player Award

Junior Varsity Football

Za'Kari Parsons – Coachable Award

Coach: Jason Wade

Mikle Dill – Dedicated Award Za'Kari Parsons – Most Improved Award Kenton Ottley – Sportsmanship Award Aaron Burgess – Most Valuable Player Award

Girls Football

Deshae Darrell – Coachable Award

Mr. LeVar Bassett

Keshunae Robinson – Dedicated Award Salina Thompson – Most Improved Award Jaqueena Harvey – Sportsmanship Award K'Shaela Burch-Waldron – Most Valuable Player Award

Boys Volleyball

Tyler Dill – Coachable Award

Coach: Dean Minors

Earl Lavarias – Dedicated Award

Diallo Donville – Most Improved Award

Diallo Donville – Sportsmanship Award

Quinn Simmons – Most Valuable Player Award

Girls Volleyball

Micah Pond – Coachable Award

Coach: Alfrieda Dill

Maya Palacio – Dedicated Award Lysmeiri Herrera – Most Improved Award She'Vaugh Pemberton – Sportsmanship Award Hashema Heyliger – Most Valuable Player Award

Varsity Basketball

Jah'Nai Perinchief – Coachable Award

Coach: Keedai Astwood & Swayne Raynor

Andy Perez – Dedicated Award

Yabin Jones – Most Improved Award

Elijah Richardson – Sportsmanship Award

Markus Robinson – Most Valuable Player Award

Junior Varsity Basketball

Ajai Daniels – Coachable Award

Coach: Jahmal Scott

Chinua Smith – Dedicated Award

Assistant Coaches: Keedai Astwood & Swayne Raynor

Tafari Hypolite – Most Improved Award

Jahshua Johnson – Sportsmanship Award

Tyler Dill – Most Valuable Player Award

Girls Basketball

Hadiyah Barnett – Coachable Award

Coach: Alfrieda Dill

Jaqueena Harvey – Dedicated Award Taahira Butterfield – Most Improved Award Kalay Hollis – Sportsmanship Award Maya Palacio – Most Valuable Player Award

Men's Rugby

Anthony Sousa – Coachable Award

Coaches: Mr. Patrick Calow & Mr. Darrin Woods

Amde Butterfield – Dedicated Award

Cedric Ennis – Most Improved Award

Nathan Morgan – Sportsmanship Award

Keyahno Bean – Most Valuable Player Award

Girls Varsity Netball

Keizhari Knight – Coachable Award

Coach: Denise Weekes

Miesha Greaves & Shondreka Scarders – Dedicated Award

Chenzira Eve & Kierra Lee – Most Improved Award

Destynie Mallory & Kenya Simmons – Sportsmanship Award

Taahira Butterfield & K'shaela Burch Waldron – Most Valuable Player Award

Girl's Junior Varsity Netball

Micah Pond – Coachable Award

Coach: Alfrieda Dill

Jordyn Williams – Dedicated Award

Sheltia Dill-Baker – Most Improved Award

Donnauri Robinson – Sportsmanship Award

Demiqua Daniels – Most Valuable Player Award

Girls Cross Country

Pier Simon – Coachable Award

Coach: Mrs. Rodericka Freeman

Symira Lowe-Darrell & Twyila Ebbin-Wilson – Most Improved Award

Twylia Ebbin–Wilson & Azaria Robinson – Most Valuable Player Award

Boys Cross Country

Malachi Johnston – Dedicated Award

Coach: Collin Stewart

Keyshe Robinson & Nasaje Anderson & Tyler Dill – Most Improved Award

Nasaje Anderson & Michaiah Robinson – Most Valuable Player

Boys Junior Varsity and Varsity Badminton

Delun Fishenden & Quinn Simmons – Coachable Award

Coach: Dean Minors

Keyshe Robinson & Tafari Rayner – Most Improved Award

Jessie Tucker – Best Tournament Player

Girl's Junior Varsity and Varsity Badminton

Jennifer Rego-Sousa – Most Improved Award

Coach: Ms. Alfrieda Dill

Micah Pond – Best Tournament Player

Boys Varsity Table Tennis Team

Terrance Webb – Coachable Award

Coach: Dean Minors

Dawayne Smith & Jordan Casarano – Most Improved Award

Cameron Gordan – Best Tournament Player

Boys Junior Varsity Table Tennis

Jalen Franklin – Coachable Award

Coach: Dean Minors

Kenton Ottley – Most Improved Award

Evan Heyliger – Best Tournament Player