

Safe Hands Award

Year	Name	Club
1998	Janeiro Tucker	Somerset Cricket Club
1999	Curtis Jackson	Somerset Cricket Club
2000	Dexter Basden	Somerset Cricket Club
2001	Dwayne Leverock	Somerset Cricket Club
2002	Clay Smith	St. George's Cricket Club
2003	Janeiro Tucker	Somerset Cricket Club
2004	Jermaine Postlewaite	Somerset Cricket Club
2005	Jacobi Robinson	Somerset Cricket Club
2006	Rodney Trott	St. George's Cricket Club
2007	Chris Foggo	St. George's Cricket Club
2008	Figre Crockwell	St. George's Cricket Club
2009	Chris Foggo	St. George's Cricket Club
2010	Dwayne Leverock	Somerset Cricket Club