## **Cup Match Results**

Year	Venue	Result
1902 12-June	Royal Navel Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
1902 10 July	Garrison Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 87 runs
1902 21 Aug.	Royal Navel Field	Match (abandoned SCC led on 1st. Inn.)
1903	Royal Navel Field	St. George's Cricket Club won Somerset Cricket Club Conceded
1904	Garrison Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
1905	Royal Navel Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 44 runs
1906	Garrison Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 3 wickets
1907	Garrison Field	Drawn Match
1908	Garrison Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 97 runs
1909	Royal Navel Field	Drawn Match
1910	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 112 runs
1911	Royal Navel Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 85 runs
1912	Garrison Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by Innings and 20 runs
1913	Garrison Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 73 runs
1914	Garrison Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 10 wickets
1915	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 36 runs
1916	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 80 runs
1917	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 3 wickets
1918	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 94 runs
1919	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 56 runs
1920	Royal Navel Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 5 wickets
1921	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match (abandoned due to rain)
1922	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 25 runs
1923	St. George's Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 17 runs
1924	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 10 wickets
1925	Royal Navel Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 3 wickets
1926	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by Innings and 49 runs
1927	St. George's Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 1 wicket
1928	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
1929	Royal Navel Field	Drawn Match
1930	Royal Navel Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 1 wicket
1931	St. George's Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 109 runs
1932	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 239 runs
1933	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
1934	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 10 wickets

Cup Matc	h Results Continue	
1935	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 8 wickets
1936	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 35 runs
1937	Royal Navel Field	Drawn Match
1938	Royal Navel Field	St. George's Cricket Club won by 38 runs
1939	St. George's Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 138 runs
1940	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 4 wickets
1941	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 3 wickets
1942	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by Innings and 47 runs
1943	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1944	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
1945	Royal Navel Field	Drawn Match
1946	Royal Navel Field	Somerset Cricket Club won by 10 wickets
1947	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1948	St. George's Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by Innings and 11 runs
1949	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1950	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1951	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
1952	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
1953	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1954	Somerset Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
1955	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match (rain affected)
1956	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1957	Somerset Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
1958	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1959	St. George's Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 27 runs
1960	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 10 wickets
1961	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by Innings and 44 runs
1962	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by Innings and 65 runs
1963	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1964	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
1965	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by Innings and 32 runs
1966	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 10 wickets
1967	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by Innings and 20 runs
1968	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 121 runs
1669	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 10 wickets
1970	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1971	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1972	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match

Cup Mato	ch Results Continue	
1973	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1974	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1975	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 85 runs
1976	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1977	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1978	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1979	Somerset Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 141 runs
1980	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match (rain affected)
1981	St. George's Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
1982	Somerset Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
1983	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 3 wickets
1984	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1985	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1986	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1987	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
1988	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1989	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1990	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1991	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
1992	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1993	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1994	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
1995	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1996	Somerset Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
1997	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
1998	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
1999	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
2000	Somerset Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
2001	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
2002	Somerset Cricket Club	Somerset Cricket Club won by 6 wickets
2003	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
2004	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
2005	St. George's Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 27 runs
2006	Somerset Cricket Club	St. George's Cricket Club won by 7 wickets
2007	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match (rain affected)
2008	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match
2009	St. George's Cricket Club	Drawn Match
2010	Somerset Cricket Club	Drawn Match (rain affected)