CUP MATCH MVP'S

Year	Name	Club
1982	Noel Gibbons	St. George's Cricket Club
1983	Allen Richardson	St. George's Cricket Club
	Stan Smith	St. George's Cricket Club
	Clevie Wade	St. George's Cricket Club
1986	Noel Gibbons	St. George's Cricket Club
	Noel Gibbons	St. George's Cricket Club
	Arnold Manders	St. George's Cricket Club
	Anthony Amory	Somerset Cricket Club
	Allan Douglas	St. George's Cricket Club
	Wendell Smith	St. George's Cricket Club
	Wendell Smith	St. George's Cricket Club
	Dean Minors	St. George's Cricket Club
	Clay Smith	St. George's Cricket Club
	Albert Steede	Somerset Cricket Club
	Albert Steede	Somerset Cricket Club
	Glen Blakeney	St. George's Cricket Club
	Mark Ray	St. George's Cricket Club
	Janeiro Tucker	Somerset Cricket Club
	Wendell White	Somerset Cricket Club
	Janeiro Tucker	Somerset Cricket Club
	Travis Smith	St. George's Cricket Club
	Saleem Mukuddem	Somerset Cricket Club
	Saleem Mukuddem	Somerset Cricket Club
	Chris Foggo	St. George's Cricket Club
	OJ Pitcher	St. George's Cricket Club
	Figre Crockwell	St. George's Cricket Club
	Janeiro Tucker	Somerset Cricket Club
	Deunte Darrell	Somerset Cricket Club
L		